Conway Township Planning Commission Meeting Minutes

October 11, 2021

Conway Township Hall – 8015 N. Fowlerville Rd., Fowlerville, MI

Agenda	Items Discussed	Actions to be Taken
Attendees	 Public: Two attendees Township Board Members: Anthony St. Charles Planning Commission Members present: Keith Wasilenski, Dave 	
	Whitt, Kelly Ralko and George Pushies (Ex-Officio member) Planning Commission Members absent – Londa Horton, Meghan Swain-Kuch, Chuck Skwirsk	
	Zoning Administrator: Todd Thomas, absent	
	Livingston County Planning Commissioner: Dennis Bowdoin, present	
	Township Attorney: Abby Cooper (not asked to attend)	
	Township Planner: Chris Atkin, present	
Call to Order and Pledge to Flag	Chair Keith Wasilenski called the Conway Township Planning Commission meeting to order at 7:00pm and led in the Pledge of Allegiance. He requested for a volunteer from present commission members to fill in as secretary in Londa's absence, no volunteers.	
	Motion by George Pushies to adjourn meeting. Second by Dave Whitt.	
	Roll Call vote Londa Horton - absent, George Pushies - Yes, Kelly Ralko - Yes, Chuck Skwirsk - absent, Meghan Swain-Kuch - absent, Keith Wasilenski - No, Dave Whitt - Yes. Motion Passed	
	Meeting Adjourned at 7:02 pm	
	The next meeting is November 8, 2021, at 7pm.	